Only $50.0 left for FREE SHIPPING

7 Chakra Blanket

  • $27.00
  • Save $27

5% Discount will be available upon checkout

Use as a beach, yoga, picnic, meditation mat or simply to add decorative and vibrant energy to your room. Help your chakras open with this beautifully crafted seven chakra blanket. A perfect gift for the spiritually attuned or for that special person in the mirror!

  • 7 Colors presenting the Charkas
  • Cotton/Polyester Blend
  • Hand wash
  • Can be used for meditation, wall tapestry, yoga mat
  • Size: 39 x 59 in

1. Root Chakra — Represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded.
Location: Base of spine in tailbone area.
Emotional issues: Survival issues such as financial independence, money and food.

2. Sacral Chakra — Our connection and ability to accept others and new experiences.
Location: Lower abdomen, about two inches below the navel and two inches in.
Emotional issues: Sense of abundance, well-being, pleasure and sexuality.

3. Solar Plexus Chakra— Our ability to be confident and in control of our lives.
Location: Upper abdomen in the stomach area.
Emotional issues: Self-worth, self-confidence and self-esteem.

4. Heart Chakra— Our ability to love.
Location: Center of chest just above the heart.
Emotional issues: Love, joy and inner peace.

5. Throat Chakra — Our ability to communicate.
Location: Throat.
Emotional issues: Communication, self-expression of feelings and the truth.

6. Third Eye Chakra — Our ability to focus on and see the big picture.
Location: Forehead between the eyes (also called the Brow Chakra).
Emotional issues: Intuition, imagination, wisdom and the ability to think and make decisions.

7. Crown Chakra — The highest chakra represents our ability to be fully connected spiritually.
Location: The very top of the head.
Emotional issues: Inner and outer beauty, our connection to spirituality and pure bliss.


5% Discount will be available upon checkout

5% Discount will be available upon checkout